Contact Us

We welcome your questions or comments. Contact us by the following methods listed below.

You can send written correspondence to our Global Headquarters at:

Barnes Aerospace
169 Kennedy Road
Windsor, CT 06095

You can also reach us by email for specific requirements.

 

Name and email address for OEM services:

Machining Contact: Tom Prior, email address: tprior@barnesaero.com

Fabrication Contact: Todd Santarius, email address: tsantarius@barnesaero.com

European Machining and Fabrication Contact: Nigel Stenner, email address: nstenner@barnesaero.com

 

Name and email address for MRO services:

North American Contact: Brian Jacobs, email address: bjacobs@barnesaero.com

European Contact: Paul Skinner, email address: pskinner@barnesaero.com

Asian Contact: Sebastian Lim, email address: slim@windsorasia.com.sg